Santa Fe

SAN LUIS 2659 - CP: 3000

Lunes a Viernes de 9 a 18 hs.

+54 (0342) 4550015


Horarios de retiro

De 11 a 13 hs :: pedidos hasta 9 am
De 16 a 18 hs :: pedidos de 9 a 13 hs

Ejecutivos de cuenta

Ma. Cristina Faurlin
cfaurlin@elit.com.ar

Gustavo Manibardo
gmanibardo@elit.com.ar

Patricio Gaydou
pgaydou@elit.com.ar

Franco Genaro
fgenaro@elit.com.ar

Estefanía Morel
emorel@elit.com.ar

Gerencia

Juan Ferrari
jferrari@elit.com.ar