Buenos Aires

AV. CHICLANA 3578, 3° PISO
CP: 1260

Depósito
Agustín Magaldi 1765 - CP: 1286

Lunes a Viernes de 9 a 18 hs.

+54 [011] 21501020


Horarios de retiro

Consultar con Ejecutivo de venta.

Ejecutivos de cuenta

Marcelo Meza
mmeza@elit.com.ar

Mauro Zeballos
mzeballos@elit.com.ar

Eduardo Sanchez
esanchez@elit.com.ar

Nicolas Paternoster
npaternoster@elit.com.ar

Natalia Ricagno
nricagno@elit.com.ar

Mayra Bernal
mbernal@elit.com.ar

Eliana Gomez
egomez@elit.com.ar

Soledad Bernasconi
sbernasconi@elit.com.ar

Viviana Renzo
vrenzo@elit.com.ar

Luis Bordón
lbordon@elit.com.ar

Paola Figuera
pfiguera@elit.com.ar

Carlos Molina
cmolina@elit.com.ar

Gerencia

Fernando Rangel
frangel@elit.com.ar