Buenos Aires

AV. CHICLANA 3578, 3° PISO
CP: 1260

Depósito
Agustín Magaldi 1765 - CP: 1286

Lunes a Viernes de 9 a 18 hs.

+54 [011] 21501020


Horarios de retiro

De 11 a 13 hs :: pedidos hasta 9 am
De 14:30 a 17:30 hs :: pedidos hasta 13 hs

Ejecutivos de cuenta

Marcelo Meza
mmeza@elit.com.ar

Mauro Zeballos
mzeballos@elit.com.ar

Carla Lugo
clugo@elit.com.ar

Eduardo Sanchez
esanchez@elit.com.ar

Nicolas Paternoster
npaternoster@elit.com.ar

Natalia Ricagno
nricagno@elit.com.ar

Mayra Bernal
mbernal@elit.com.ar

Reinaldo Certad
rcertad@elit.com.ar

Gerencia

Fernando Rangel
frangel@elit.com.ar